Plitron Contact List

Head Office – Toronto Canada

Main Office 8-601 Magnetic Drive, Toronto, Ontario, M3J 3J2, Canada
Phone 1-800-PLITRON (1-800-754-8766)
Phone 416-667-9914
FAX 416-667-8928
General – Technical techinfo@plitron.com
General – Sales sales@plitron.com
Title Name Ext Email
North American Sales Manager Paul McGraw 233 pmcgraw@plitron.com
Customer Service Anna Perruccio 234 aperruccio@plitron.com
President & CEO Steve Nolan 241 snolan@plitron.com
Applications Engineer      
Applications Engineer      
Vice President Engineering Dr. Henry Pajooman, Ph.D 237 hpajooman@plitron.com
Financial Manager Siddhartha De, CPA, CMA 238 sde@plitron.com
Materials Manager Jose Cuba 244 jcuba@plitron.com
VP Technical Services & Product Development Gordon Campbell 229 quality@plitron.com
Plant Manager Robert Woods 245 rwoods@plitron.com
HR / Admin; Manager Christine Belso 222 cbelso@plitron.com
Reception & Administrative Assistant Dana Galego 221 dgalego@plitron.com
Webmaster Analogue Guy   brian@websinmotion.com

U.S.A. Reps by Territory

Alabama

R.O. Whitesell & Associates
Chris McAnally
200 Clinton Aveneue W,
Suite 703
Huntsville Alabama
35801-4932
chris_mcanally@whitesell.com 
Phone: 256-883-5110
Fax: 256-882-9626

Colorado, Utah and Wyoming

V-Tech
Dominick Valdez
9800 Mount Pyramid
Suite, #400, #4054
Englewood
Colorado
80112
domvaldez@v-techmfgsolutions.com
Office: 720-389-5334
Cell: 317-946-0118

Georgia

R.O. Whitesell & Associates
Chris McAnally

3091 Holcomb Bridge Road,
Suite N1
Norcross(Atlanta), Georgia
30071-1320
Phone: 770-449-9190

Indiana

R.O. Whitesell & Associates
Karl Fuerste

576 Geiger Drive
Suite D
Roanoke, Indiana
Karl_fuerste@whitesell.com 
46738-8800
Phone:260-489-0588
Fax:260-489-5733

R.O. Whitesell & Associates
Rick Orser

11711 North Pennsylvania Street
Suite 240
Carmel, Indiana
Rick_orser@whitesell.com
46032-6959
Phone: 317-564-8008
Fax: 317-564-8766

Mexico Territory

R.O. Whitesell & Associates
Jose Terminel

Trasvina y Retes #3305
Col. San Felipe
Chihuahua, Chihuahua
jose_terminel@whitesell.com
Mexico C.P. 31240
Phone: 011-521 (614) 187-6199

R.O. Whitesell & Associates
Javier Perez

42 Oriente No 1602 Casa 27
Fracc. Arboledas de San Antonio
San Pedro Cholula, Puebla
javier_perez@whitesell.com
Mexico C.P. 72760
Phone/Fax: 011-52-22-2409-9484
Cell: 011-52-22-2444-5449

R.O. Whitesell & Associates
Sergio Silva

Ollauri #471,
Fraccionamiento La Rioja
TlajomULo De Zuniga(Guadalajara),
Jalisco, Mexico C.P. 45645
sergio_silva@whitesell.com 
Phone: 011-52-331-817-7099

Kentucky

R.O. Whitesell & Associates
Jerry Nelson

605-Judy lane
Lexington, Kentucky
40505-1715
Phone:859-277-4904
Fax:859-277-5116

Michigan

R.O. Whitesell & Associates
John Wiederman
27333 Meadowbrook
Suite 120
Novi, Michigan
48377-3542
john_wiedeman@whitesell.com 
Phone: 248-348-5454
Fax: 248-348-5422

Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island and Connecticut

Selmark
Dave Elofson
100 Medway Road
Suite 302
Milford, MA 01757
Email: delofson@selmark.com
Web: www.selmark.com
Phone: 508-478-9088
Fax: 508-478-5145

Minnesota, Wisconsin, Illinois

JR Milota & Associates
JR Milota

1746 Koshkonong
Stoughton
WI
53589
Phone: 608-332-3262

Mississippi

R.O. Whitesell & Associates
Chris McAnally
5900 South Main Street
Suite 100
Clarkson, Mississippi
48346-2314
chris_mcanally@whitesell.com
Phone: 248-620-9640
Fax: 248-620-9680

New York, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, Washington D.C.

Fusion Sourcing Group
Chuck Tanzola
95 Brown Road
Suite 124
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-257-1111
Fax: 607-257-3678
Email: ctanzola@fusionsourcing.com
Web: www.fusionsourcing.com

Northern California

Dali Technical
Dave Barrios
269 Gateway Drive
Suite 225
Pacifica, CA 94044-1217
Phone: 650-359-3982
Fax:  650-359-3996
Email: daveb@dalitech.com
Web: www.dalitech.com

North and South Carolina

R.O. Whitesell & Associates
Dan Jefferson
13312 Melvin Arnold Road
Raleigh , North Carolina
27613-7209
dan_jefferson@whitesell.com
Phone: 770-449-9190
Fax: 919-604-0894

Ohio

R.O. Whitesell & Associates
Kyle Cooper
7371 Thatcher Ave NW
North Canton, OH
44720-6820
kyle_cooper@whitesell.com 
44149-2293
Phone: 937-298-9546
Fax: 937-298-2586

Tennessee

R.O. Whitesell & Associates
Darryl McGill
301 Gallaher View Road
Suite 112
Knoxville, Tennessee
37919-5303
Phone: 865-694-9476
Fax:865-691-9693

West Virginia

R.O. Whitesell & Associates
Jerry Nelson

605-Judy lane
Lexington, Kentucky
jerry_nelson@whitesell.com
40505-1715
Phone:859-277-4904
Fax:859-277-5116

Texas/Mexico Border

R.O. Whitesell & Associates
Arturo Castro
812 West Price Road
Brownsville, Texas
78520-8702
arturo_castro@whitesell.com
Phone: 956-542-1718
Fax: 956-541-4732

R.O. Whitesell & Associates
Victor Gonzales
6500 Boeing Drive,
Suite L190
El Paso, Texas
victor_gonzales@whitesell.com
79925-1073
Phone: 915-771-0522
Fax: 915-771-0523

Western Pennsylvania

R.O. Whitesell & Associates
Jake Markel

1739 East Carson Street
#322
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
15203-1700
Phone: 937-298-9546
Fax:937-298-2586